1. May 2021

  2. Thelma Hulbert Gallery

    20 May 2021

    Mike Perry Land/Sea - May 2021

  3. July 2021

  4. WildEastDevon

    28 July 2021

    Family Explorers Day at Seaton Wetlands (Wed 28 July) - July 2021

  5. WildEastDevon

    31 July 2021

    Waggy Walk on Woodbury Common - July 2021

  6. WildEastDevon

    31 July 2021

    Family Yoga (Sat 31 Jul) - July 2021

  7. WildEastDevon

    31 July 2021

    Teddy Bear's Picnic (New Date: Sat 31 Jul) - July 2021

  8. August 2021

  9. WildEastDevon

    2 August 2021

    Seaton Wetlands Summer Holiday Club 2021 Week 1 - August 2021

  10. WildEastDevon

    4 August 2021

    Storytelling with Clive Pig (Wed 4 Aug) - August 2021

  11. WildEastDevon

    7 August 2021

    Family Yoga (Sat 7 Aug) - August 2021

  12. WildEastDevon

    11 August 2021

    Outdoor Meditation at Seaton Wetlands (Wed 11 Aug) - August 2021

  13. WildEastDevon

    14 August 2021

    Family Yoga (Sat 14 Aug) - August 2021

  14. WildEastDevon

    15 August 2021

    Mindfulness Session (Sun 15 Aug) - August 2021

  15. WildEastDevon

    16 August 2021

    Seaton Wetlands Summer Holiday Club 2021 Week 2 - August 2021

  16. WildEastDevon

    16 August 2021

    Understanding Bird Language (10am to 1pm, Mon 16 Aug) - August 2021

  17. WildEastDevon

    16 August 2021

    Understanding Bird Language (2pm to 5pm, Mon 16 Aug) - August 2021

  18. WildEastDevon

    17 August 2021

    Outdoor Yoga at Seaton Wetlands (Tues 17 Aug) - August 2021

  19. WildEastDevon

    20 August 2021

    Storytelling with Clive Pig (Fri 20 Aug) - August 2021

  20. WildEastDevon

    20 August 2021

    Tai Chi (Fri 20 Aug) - August 2021

  21. WildEastDevon

    24 August 2021

    Understanding Bird Language (10am to 1pm, Tue 24 Aug) - August 2021

  22. WildEastDevon

    24 August 2021

    Understanding Bird Language (2pm to 5pm, Tue 24 Aug) - August 2021

  23. WildEastDevon

    27 August 2021

    Tai Chi (Fri 27 Aug) - August 2021

  24. WildEastDevon

    27 August 2021

    Family Explorers Day at Holyford Woods (Fri 27 Aug) - August 2021

  25. Thelma Hulbert Gallery

    28 August 2021

    In Plain Sight exhibition - August 2021

  26. WildEastDevon

    31 August 2021

    Minibeast Hunt & Natural Crafts (Tue 31 Aug) - August 2021

  27. September 2021

  28. WildEastDevon

    4 September 2021

    Tai Chi (Sat 4 Sep) - September 2021

  29. WildEastDevon

    5 September 2021

    Axe Vale Wildlife Day with Axe Vale & District Conservation Society - September 2021

  30. WildEastDevon

    11 September 2021

    Tai Chi (Sat 11 Sep) - September 2021

  31. WildEastDevon

    18 September 2021

    Natural Crafts & Campfire Cooking (Sat 18 Sep) - September 2021